Time to vote for your INDYCAR Nation Fan Favorite Driver


Who's your favorite Verizon IndyCar Series driver of 2016?

Now's the time to voice your opinion through the INDYCAR Nation favorite driver voting that runs through Sept. 25. All 35 drivers who have competed in races this season are eligible.

Fans may vote once per day per email address.

Click here to vote for your 2016 fan favorite.

From the fans