Agree or Disagree? Writers’ Roundtable Series Picks Best of '21

  • Racing News
Alexander Rossi Will Power

The 2021 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season was one for the ages, with a new champion emerging in Alex Palou, Helio Castroneves earning his emotional and record-tying fourth Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge victory, first-time race winners in Palou, Pato O’Ward, Rinus VeeKay and Marcus Ericsson, the emergence of Romain Grosjean as a fan favorite and contender for race wins, and so much more.

Our writers have spent the last two weeks compiling a 10-part series looking back at the 2021 season and taking a sneak peek at 2022. Here’s each installment, in case you missed any:

Oct. 11: Race To Rewatch?

Oct. 12: Unpredictable?

Oct. 13: Best Non-Winning Drive?

Oct. 14: Best Drive?

Oct. 15: Best Pass?

Oct. 18: Best Moment?

Oct. 19: Biggest Memory?

Oct. 20: Biggest Offseason Story?

Oct. 21: Next First-Time Winner?

Oct. 22: 2022 Prediction?